Crybaby O's fan Topic

She was not mind-blowing ugly but, if not drunk, I wouldn't have spoken to her.   About a month later, me and another friend walked into the same place and, across the room, she was waving and yelling "MIKE!!!  MIKE!!!!"   I turned and walked out.   My friend said "WTF are you doing?"   I said "It's not a good place to be.  I got your cover.  Let's go somewhere else."

10/16/2014 8:25 PM
Posted by The Taint on 10/16/2014 8:18:00 PM (view original):
When I graduated high school my dad gave me three pieces of advice.

1.  Never stick your pen in the company ink.

2. Sometimes you have to say, "any port in a storm."

3. Beauty is but a light switch away.
I sooooooooo needed a light switch that next morning. 
10/16/2014 8:26 PM
Great thread.
10/17/2014 9:53 AM
I know. I'm glad wylie quoted that idiot.   I didn't know he thought I blocked him because he made up some BS story.   I thought he knew it was because he's an idiot who never posts anything worth reading.   Seems he is a dumbass that didn't even realize that.   Maybe he does now.
10/17/2014 10:05 AM

Hell, if you haven't played hide the sausage with a skank at least once in your life, I'd question your manhood.   Get outside and live a little.   

10/17/2014 10:07 AM
This post has a rating of , which is below the default threshold.
You worked in a bar.   I know you nailed more than one drunken skank.   Probably in the storage room. 
10/17/2014 11:26 AM
Mike, god story. who among us hasn't had the same kind of thing happen to us? (Except maybe forced virgins like the idiot)

The taint didn't just nail more than one drunken slut..he was one!!!
10/17/2014 2:52 PM