Trying to Figure Out D2 Recruiting. Evals? Advice? Topic

Name ATH SPD REB DEF SB LP PER BH P WE ST DUR FT
Scott Hazlett 54 74 10 27 15 14 26 58 53 50 71 15 59.6
August Relf  51 60 7 32(L) 1 1 60 37 42 53 55 51 69.9
Spencer Patridge 25(L) 29 34(H) 27(H) 21 42 56 30 29 65 60 62 59.6
Kenneth Burkhart 62 27 37 64 37 32(H) 31 26 23(H) 68 67 54 51.1
Joe Roberts 48 24 68 30(L) 48 78 12 11 10 56 47(H) 25 54.1

This is my first time in D2, and I've never had a D3 team with a prestige of higher than C+. So I'm trying to figure out how to recruit D2 with a B+, and I'm not sure whether I'm doing alright or whether my standards are still at D3 level. It's especially tricky when I basically can't touch any good players to my south, because the Gulf South juggernaut picks them all off. 

Anyways, thoughts and/or advice would be appreciated. All of those players are freshman. Burkhart is an ineligible. Team is triangle/man. I think everything else should be self-explanatory. 
11/10/2012 11:30 AM (edited)
Looks like a pretty good-looking class to me.  Burkhart has the potential to be REALLY  good.  Nice job.
11/10/2012 1:00 PM
Burkhart went JUCO. I has a sad. 
11/11/2012 8:30 AM
Hazlett is ok.   He'll be a pretty  good PG but unless his PER is HIHI he won't be much of a scorer.    He's below average defensively.  I really try to get my perimeter defenders to be 70-70-70 (Ath/Spd/DEF) and he's gonna fall short of that.

Relf  should be able to score (although I like my 3 pt shooters to have BH around 70).  He is also an average defender at best.

Partridge is one of those guys who will be okay at everything but not great at anything.  A lot of guys like SF's like that.  I think the ATH in the low 50's is going  to hold him back.