Everything is going bad Topic

https://www.whatifsports.com/hd/TeamProfile/Ratings.aspx?tid=14118

Anyone has tips or reasons why I am so bad. I don't understand to be honest. I keep losing games and I have no idea why. It seems something is just not going well or I am a bad coach or my team is just bad, so I have to accept it.
8/12/2015 7:48 AM
I would dump zone. I think your team is lacking in scoring. You only have 2 guys that can shoot 3s and 2 guys with good LP.

I don't play D2, but it seems ATH is too low across the board.
8/12/2015 7:56 AM
The thing is I lose against really low ath teams, really low def teams. I know about the scoring, to prevent my team from not scoring, should I go uptempo or normal or slowdown. Nothing has been working. I am over 60 in ath overall, in D2, it's allright, not stellar.
8/12/2015 8:09 AM
Well, other than the last two, it's not as if you are losing to bad teams, and even those two aren't bad exactly, just lower than the others. One of those losses is a one point which can be put down to free throw shooting, since you are sitting at 65, if you do well in those last 11 or so, you would likely be in the nt. A little luck and a few bounces of the ball and you are 12-4 and not posting this thread.

Ever consider bower and blaney as pg and sg, and Degnan as your SF?
8/12/2015 8:34 AM
I agree with losing zone in favor of man, you have some really strong defenders that would probably lockdown players in man-to-man. Offensively I think Bower is a great weapon, considering you're playing zone he should be your starting SG and/or get a decent amount of distribution, I like your perimeter game more than your post game so I'd focus more on the backcourt on offense. 

Also, with the exception of the last couple games (which I'm sure is most of the motivation here), you lost to strong/NT-caliber teams. That doesn't make you bad. 
8/12/2015 8:41 AM