the kill switch (or black list) Topic

Admittedly, I'm a conspiracy theorist.

I think a "kill" switch/list exists somewhere in the administration area of the game.

I have openly bashed both developers on the message boards (mostly because I am a developer myself and didn't believe most of the b.s.).  Most of those posts were deleted by the developers.

My regular season record: 316-73, playing in the #1 conference. Multiple cc's, several undefeated seasons of conference play, wins over the best teams in the world.

Playoff record: 14-25.

I have tried EVERYTHING possible in the playoffs. Yet I routinely lose to inferior teams that I would have crushed during the regular season. I have tweaked my gameplan, left it alone, changed it entirely, etc etc etc. I have had other coaches that have won NC's look at my game plans and they have no idea why my team suddenly sucks and only in the playoffs.

Am I the only one that thinks such a feature exists?

10/3/2012 3:12 PM
yes
10/3/2012 3:33 PM
So you openly admit that you don't respect the developers but you think they are good enough to develop a system that can and will thwart you but only in the playoffs? 

Sure its possible, but isn't it more likely that they just faked the moon landing at a studio in New Mexico?
10/3/2012 3:38 PM
Posted by cydrych on 10/3/2012 3:38:00 PM (view original):
So you openly admit that you don't respect the developers but you think they are good enough to develop a system that can and will thwart you but only in the playoffs? 

Sure its possible, but isn't it more likely that they just faked the moon landing at a studio in New Mexico?
  You mean that was REAL ! ?
10/3/2012 4:21 PM