Update on the update: 11/19 Topic

That says "probably." If he was pulled off for something else, then it is going to have been pushed back.

That proves absolutely nothing.
11/21/2012 1:11 PM
Posted by caesari on 11/21/2012 1:11:00 PM (view original):
That says "probably." If he was pulled off for something else, then it is going to have been pushed back.

That proves absolutely nothing.
Proves we've been waiting for this way too long. 
11/21/2012 1:16 PM
I have nothing against Norbert or WIS. BUT, I believe the users have been more then patient waiting for this to happen. It should have happened long ago. I've been playing this game since 2005. I dislike the current version of the game. I'm just looking for what they said would happen to happen. Delay, delay, delay. My point was and is that this all started at the start of 2012 and it will be 2013 before we see what they have for us. We should have had the update already. I'm sick of putting up with the same crappy things happening throughout a game that WIS said they will fix in the update. 
11/21/2012 1:36 PM
Posted by fastec27 on 11/21/2012 1:36:00 PM (view original):
I have nothing against Norbert or WIS. BUT, I believe the users have been more then patient waiting for this to happen. It should have happened long ago. I've been playing this game since 2005. I dislike the current version of the game. I'm just looking for what they said would happen to happen. Delay, delay, delay. My point was and is that this all started at the start of 2012 and it will be 2013 before we see what they have for us. We should have had the update already. I'm sick of putting up with the same crappy things happening throughout a game that WIS said they will fix in the update. 
Well put.
11/21/2012 1:48 PM
I say this with no malice or judgement or, really, any feeling... but...

If you're tired of delays and "lies" then leave. Pretty simple, really.