All Forums > SimLeague Baseball > 2012 Redesign Discussion > 1/14/2013 Blog Update - Suggestion Thread
6/4/2013 4:19 PM
We will!  Your feedback will be a big part of this.  We are going to have a lot for you to look at very soon!
6/11/2013 9:54 AM
FWIW... My day job is running a growing $30m eCommerce Site (B2B in aerospace, no competition with WIS or Fox),   my background is in web business analysis and I've managed a web testing team (both QA and UAT) for a Fortune 50 company... If you'd like me to review your design documents and test plans for playability and ease of use, I'm very qualified to do that.  Since I'm recently separated from my wife & kids, I even have the time in the evenings to do that. 

Gratis, of course.

7/2/2013 11:31 AM
When, when, when????
7/10/2013 4:13 AM
Can we get a definition of "short term" please?
8/1/2013 1:19 PM
This year?  This decade?
8/7/2013 8:53 AM
Rumored to exist, but unproven: Bigfoot. Loch Ness Monster. Extraterrestial life. Next WIS engine update.
8/7/2013 10:01 AM
C'mon now, we all know the 2012 Redesign is actually coming in 2014.
8/13/2013 11:19 AM
Here are a few stat features I'd like to see added (some I've posted before in the Suggestions thread):

1. Team Rankings by real life stats.
- Especially useful in one-season progs.

2. League Leaders by real life stats.
- See above.

3. In progs and multi-season themes, Team Rankings by all seasons (a feature already available in League Leaders).
- Check to see which team in a multi-season league hit the most home runs, had the best ERA, etc., in a single season. 

4. Team Rankings and League Leaders for single games.
- Which team hit the most doubles in a game, or stole the most bases? Which pitcher had the most strikeouts in a game, or pitched the most innings? 

5. League Leaders/Career Totals for the playoffs.
- Let's see who the top hitters/pitchers are in the post-season, and for progs/multi-season leagues, which players have the best career playoff stats.