Thanks Norbert. I was implying it was something needed, I just wasn't sure if I was unable to figure out how it is done. I do think a restore default would be useful though, since we are on the topic. That way, you can start from scratch if you can't delete it. I know we each already have defaults, and we can copy them, but if we tool around with one and decide we hate it, it would be nice to start over. Thanks for the quick responses!