This post has a rating of , which is below the default threshold.
This post has a rating of , which is below the default threshold.
7/30/2013 1:03 AM
so thats what it looks like.  
7/30/2013 11:35 AM
I've been saying that this isn't working for 6 months. It's no better today than it was Feb 15th. Wake me up when it's fixed. Until then, I'll keep playing v2, probably forever, the way that v3 is coming together.
7/30/2013 11:35 AM
I bet Joe Conte is laughing his *** off.
7/30/2013 11:38 AM
Its funny, the OP is arguing for making things more complicated, yet making them simpler at the same time. You can't handle assigning run/pass ratio's, but you want to have differing practice amounts for each individual player? hey, I'm for that, I'm just pointing out that would be a bear to try to keep track of, much more so then advanced play calling. 
7/30/2013 11:45 AM
And, before the 101 for HBD was put up, it had jibberish up there as a placeholder as well. its not that they "don't care" its that we aren't done with the BETA yet. 
7/30/2013 8:07 PM (edited)
Posted by noah23 on 7/30/2013 11:38:00 AM (view original):
Its funny, the OP is arguing for making things more complicated, yet making them simpler at the same time. You can't handle assigning run/pass ratio's, but you want to have differing practice amounts for each individual player? hey, I'm for that, I'm just pointing out that would be a bear to try to keep track of, much more so then advanced play calling. 
I'm not for it, but that's what they are telling me ur suppose to do!
7/30/2013 8:10 PM
who is?
7/30/2013 10:50 PM
The ticket that I got back from. The knowledge base
7/31/2013 3:46 PM
That should be a thread all to itself. 
7/31/2013 10:52 PM
here it is in all its glory:

7/21/2013 12:08 PM starfinder77
Is there a possibility that when V3 is rolled out, GD will offer both V2 and V3?

Thanxs
7/21/2013 4:43 PM Customer Support
Hi,