Helping HD Grow Topic

How can we, as a community, help spread HD and begin to fill the game up.

I've been playing since 2006 and I enjoy it to this day, I'd love to get more people involved but I don't know how.
4/21/2014 11:40 AM
This is something I been doing on my own for a while by spreading Hoops Dynasty Ads I made with a link to the website. I post my ads on facebook and local websites for the state of virginia (like the virgina high school league forum during basketball season).

I don't know if I got any to join or not since I don't do by email to receive credit.
4/22/2014 9:57 AM
Posted by vamrbball on 4/22/2014 9:57:00 AM (view original):
This is something I been doing on my own for a while by spreading Hoops Dynasty Ads I made with a link to the website. I post my ads on facebook and local websites for the state of virginia (like the virgina high school league forum during basketball season).

I don't know if I got any to join or not since I don't do by email to receive credit.
That's a terrific idea!
4/22/2014 10:22 AM
I write for a sports blog, and on at least one occasion, I wrote an entire article comparing my HD strategy to real life. I know at least one reader ended up getting a team, although he hasn't quite jumped in with both feet like I have. Not sure if any others did. 
4/22/2014 12:09 PM
Posted by tarvolon on 4/22/2014 12:09:00 PM (view original):
I write for a sports blog, and on at least one occasion, I wrote an entire article comparing my HD strategy to real life. I know at least one reader ended up getting a team, although he hasn't quite jumped in with both feet like I have. Not sure if any others did.