Posted by backboy13 on 4/25/2013 5:39:00 PM (view original):
Fun fact about Reisscards: He intentionally lost his most recent trip to the conference finals so that he wouldn't get into the tourney. Why? I don't know. Regardless of motives, this is in clear violation of the Fair Play Guidelines which state that an example of a collusive action (which can be done by a single user) is "any clear throwing of a game (normally indicated by massive lineup changes or settings changes)." He started five underclassmen who all previously had one start (curiously, against the same SIM-coached opponent he faced in the CT finals).
Make of this information what you may.
wow... i mean, i dont give two ***** about the rule violation, but that is fairly baffling. throwing a CT title against a sim, thats got to be a first, no? i was kind of thinking reiss was just an idiot trying to be... funny? amusing? i dont know. but maybe there is actually something wrong with him, and we should feel sorry for him, not annoyed at him.