Mafia Game 4- Townies Win! Topic

How did we get 30 minutes of silence on this board??? Unacceptable, townies...
8/24/2012 4:00 PM
Some of us do have work to do sometimes.  I'm fine with either arfy or mb625. there are pro and cons to each
Arfy: crafty vet who knows how to play, interesting use of the killing early if he is the vigilante
mb: rookie who may have no idea how to play, at the same time isn't really talking so maybe afraid to say something that incriminates him

hmmmm.. I'll stick with my vote for now and see how it plays out
8/24/2012 4:10 PM
Guys- I am a coach, and have a game tonightso I will not be checking in until late this evening. No sitemails have Been opened to me. Sorry.
8/24/2012 4:13 PM
I see right through you Casey.

On another note outside of Mafia...  I'm leaving out of the country on 9/11 and won't be back until Sept 30.  I plan on starting a Survivor right after.

I have been working on it for the past 3 days and with what I plan on doing for it probably will be working on it up until the time I leave.  I am more excited about this one than any... since from a host standpoint the crappy part of it is not being able to take part of the game inside of the game.... the only thing I have control over is the idols..

This time... they will (hopefully) be much more difficult and will take a lot of thought, and almost an Internet scavenger hunt so to speak to come up with the idol which I will have had 3 weeks worth of groundwork laid....

Should be fun, I think.

8/24/2012 4:15 PM