OT: What is your profession? Topic

CEO of www.buydiscountcigars.com - go buy some cigars!
12/31/2011 12:05 PM
REO Broker. 

I evict people out of their homes and then sell the homes.
12/31/2011 12:33 PM
flight paramedic
12/31/2011 12:41 PM
Posted by tampafla on 12/31/2011 10:28:00 AM (view original):
Student, The University of South Florida at Tampa Bay
Good to see a 2nd Bull on this site.

I am a scheduling and forecasting Manager for one of the big 3 theme parks in Orlando.
12/31/2011 1:14 PM
Posted by peanutjets on 12/31/2011 12:33:00 PM (view original):
REO Broker. 

Lol.  
         And I was the locksmith standing next to you as they were evicted and waiting to go inside and change their locks and secure the house. 
Did a lot of work for RE brokers;  going into so called empty houses in the worst of neighborhoods. They weren't always empty(squatters). Was stopped on many an occasion by police. With hands in the air :"Hello officer. Im a locksmith doing a job here. I just want to tell you up front I have a licensed pistol in my pocket so there are no surprises. You may check with the people who hired me to do the job if you like."
          I even broke into a bank once; legally. It was permanently closed and some higher up forgot some paperwork. So he hired me to get him back in. You can't imagine the calls to make sure that one was a straight up job. People have used locksmiths to break in and if he's not careful, then the locksmith innocently helps in a crime.
12/31/2011 2:05 PM
"People have used locksmiths to break in and if he's not careful, then the locksmith innocently helps in a crime."

Those jobs pay more, right?
12/31/2011 2:08 PM
Crooked locksmiths... A new movie premise. Just when we were running out of ideas....
12/31/2011 2:15 PM
Posted by mal247 on 12/31/2011 12:05:00 PM (view original):
CEO of www.buydiscountcigars.com - go buy some cigars!
 Heh. Mojolad and I(we are very close in real life) are both customers.
12/31/2011 2:23 PM
Accountant.