Caesari's My Take, *Special Ed*-Norbert! Topic

Well guys, it's the interview I've been hyping!! There's a good reason, too: Our developer, Norbert, has graciously agreed to give a few minutes of his time to an interview, where he reveals a little bit about himself and his vision for GD. I am very excited and pleased to bring you Caesari's My Take, Special Edition- NORBERT!

Caesari's questions are bolded font
Norbert's responses are normal font

First of all, tell us a little about yourself. Who are you outside of GD?

I’m 40-something and I’ve been a software developer for over 20 years. I started at WIS about 10 years ago. I’m not a super sports nut, but I like football and will watch some other sports like soccer, hockey, and sometimes baseball. Although I prefer watching hockey live. I am a gamer, but I like playing board games and strategy games about as much as I play video games. I like watching movies and TV. Married with two “grown-up” kids, and I’m a Virgo.

What career path have you followed? What brought you to WIS, and how did you get involved with GD?