Anyone want to be my Recruiting Coordinator D1AA Topic

I'm a little burned out with GD at the moment and cutting back on my level of participation.  Mostly, its the recruiting that I just don't have the patience or time for anymore.

I have GA Southern in Heisman D1AA as my 2nd team.  I took all SIM recruits last season because I just didn't want to recruit...

If there is anyone out there who just wants to recruit.....I'd love to turn over that portion and I can handle the rest.  At least for one season, which I've already paid for.

Anyone interested???

5/14/2013 7:04 AM
Easily my favorite part of the game. I'd love to do it
5/14/2013 10:30 AM
Chaney...you are in....I'll send a sitemail
5/14/2013 10:37 AM
Harris - I agree that it can become tedious.  I started playing Hoops Dynasty as well, cause you're recruiting just a few guys, not 20 at a time.
5/14/2013 1:56 PM
Yeah I hear ya Bill- I play HD as well because it is less day-to-day work. GD is time consuming, way more than HD.
5/14/2013 7:01 PM
I was the exact opposite. I love to recruit but absolutely hate gameplanning!
5/14/2013 8:29 PM
Posted by Arfy on 5/14/2013 8:29:00 PM (view original):
That's because you do not possess the intelligence of us gameplanning masterminds.

It's okay, we still love you.

Kinda.
5/14/2013 9:26 PM
Posted by caesari on 5/14/2013 9:26:00 PM (view original):
That's because you do not possess the intelligence of us gameplanning masterminds.

Kinda.
And caesari should know. His pleathora of National Titles speak for themselves.
5/15/2013 12:57 PM

Kinda.

-LMAO!!!
5/19/2013 1:51 AM
Posted by dublinuf on 5/15/2013 12:57:00 PM (view original):

Kinda.
Dubs, go back to playing Jeopardy.

And.... winning....

5/19/2013 2:21 AM