Posted by ahrens on 2/13/2014 12:25:00 PM (view original):
Posted by dublinuf on 2/13/2014 12:18:00 PM (view original):So the consolation race doesn't count?
Also Fan Kexin plus the multiplier is like 215 off on her own.
Not if you're the jackwagon who picked Kexin Fan Fan Kexin to not fall over. I believe it was Shakespeare who wrote "Fan Kexin, Kexin Fan, is not a choking Chinese loser a choking Chinese loser by any other name?"
I think the consolation race has to be included. There was nothing about excluding a loser's race in any of the rules I read.