Posted by psap on 4/8/2014 6:30:00 PM (view original):
Was there a rule i missed on DQ ?
Was geos going to be eliminated because he didn't submit HOH picks?
Was that his first omission or 2nd?
Do you get eliminated if you miss a HOH contest? (or any other for that matter)
Apparently it was taken out of my old rules for Survivor and not reentered by me.
In any case, he sent them to raider
He didn't vote in the first elimination of Big Brother
From here on out, I will say, non participation in the PoV section (the ones competing for the actual PoV) will count the same as a non vote. The HoH, I will not add to that.