When does life start? Topic

Today marks one year since I started playing this game.
I've encountered many interesting(to say the least) people.Become
addicted to a bunch of numbers a company tries to put a face to and
peeved my girlfriend,mother and friends because I had to get home
so I could gameplan against Ozz in the CC,which I've lost to him numerous times.
 So I ask you gentleman,is there a world beyond this?
And where does the line begin?

11/2/2012 12:46 AM
I once told my wife she had to get a team or I would consider divorce.

She didn't think it was half as funny as I did.
11/2/2012 1:16 AM
Won't you come home, bill bailey, won't you come home I've moaned the whole night long I'll do the cookin', honey, I'll pay the rent I know I done you wrong
You remember that rainy evenin' I threw you out....with nothin' but a fine tooth comb Ya, I know I'm to blame, now... ain't it a shame Bill bailey, won't you please come home
(instrumental break)
[ From: http://www.metrolyrics.com/bill-bailey-lyrics-louis-armstrong.html ] Won't you come home, bill bailey, won't you come on home I've moaned that whole day long I'll do all the cookin' honey, I'll even pay the rent I know, that I have done you, oh so, wrong
You remember that rainy evenin' I throwed you out, with nothin but a fine tooth comb I know I'm to blame, now... ain't it a shame So baby, won't you please come
I said now, won't you please come home.
11/2/2012 4:01 AM
There must be another, more sinister dimension. What about that girl in Japan that had her SIM person kill some guy's SIM person because the SIM had an affair. That one went to court I believe.
11/2/2012 1:05 PM
I just bought my Wife a Slate from T-Mobile. Problem solved. LOL ;-)   Now she has her own toy to play with. When we travel and we are not in our room to use my Laptop. TA DA! There is always the slate. Try it. It works. :-)
11/2/2012 4:36 PM (edited)
Life begins when you beat me babcick
11/2/2012 9:30 PM
Got my NC bud.