11/27/2012 4:52 PM
Many of the candidates are done.   Who's it gonna be?

Votes: 21
(Last vote received: 12/20/2012 7:58 PM)
11/27/2012 6:42 PM
Here's how I worked it:

Clowney/Jones-defensive players without weekly press.  Nope.
Lee-WR depend too much on everyone else.  Nope.
Barner-video game offense that DAThomas may have put up the same numbers.  Nope.
McCarron-QB on a defensive team with a defensive coach.  Nope.
Miller-Bowl banned team.  Nope.
Manziel-Freshman. Nope.

That left Te'o and Klein.  Te'o has gotten enough press as a d-player but they just don't win the trophy.   

Klein by default.  Te'o 2nd with Manziel in 3rd.
12/6/2012 3:08 PM
BTW, if you voted for Braxton Miller, you have been eliminated. 

And, FWIW, I cast the only vote for Klein.

Terms of Use Customer Support Privacy Statement

Popular on WhatIfSports site: Baseball Simulation | College Basketball Game | College Football Game | Online Baseball Game | Hockey Simulation | NFL Picks | College Football Picks | Sports Games

© 1999- WhatIfSports.com, Inc. All rights reserved. WhatIfSports is a trademark of WhatIfSports.com, Inc. SimLeague, SimMatchup and iSimNow are trademarks or registered trademarks of Electronic Arts, Inc. Used under license. The names of actual companies and products mentioned herein may be the trademarks of their respective owners.