Jon Stewart has a few words for you, Swampy. Topic

Again why is it funny?

The one thing I do very well is taking a complex issue and making it easy to understand.
1/11/2013 6:52 PM
The one thing you do well is prove you are a gibbering idiot. 
1/11/2013 7:09 PM
Posted by swamphawk22 on 1/11/2013 6:52:00 PM (view original):
Again why is it funny?

The one thing I do very well is taking a complex issue and making it easy to understand.
1/11/2013 7:12 PM
Posted by swamphawk22 on 1/11/2013 6:52:00 PM (view original):
Again why is it funny?

"The one thing I do very well is taking a complex issue and over-simplifying it so I can understand it because I am not very good at critical thinking."

FTFY

1/12/2013 1:16 AM
The one thing you are good at is taking an issue and examining it to the narrowest detail so it is no longer recognizable.

And then go off on some obscure tangent that is almost irrelevant.

The 100 people in the mall may or may not agree with me but at least they understand what I am talking about.
1/12/2013 2:06 AM
Posted by swamphawk22 on 1/12/2013 2:06:00 AM (view original):
The one thing you are good at is taking an issue and examining it to the narrowest detail so it is no longer recognizable.

The 100 people in the mall may or may not agree with me but at least they understand what I am talking about.
And of course you can site a specific post of mine where I have done as you claim. Put up or STFU.
1/12/2013 9:32 AM
Nice use of the swamp idiom "and of course," seamar. I chuckled.

Would that be an idiot idiom?
1/12/2013 1:07 PM
Posted by seamar_116 on 1/12/2013 9:32:00 AM (view original):
Posted by swamphawk22 on 1/12/2013 2:06:00 AM (view original):

And of course you can site a specific post of mine where I have done as you claim. Put up or STFU.
You ask for a specific post. Of course that requires research and I have now done some.