Posted by mac195 on 1/27/2013 12:53:00 AM (view original):
Posted by mac195 on 1/26/2013 4:42:00 AM (view original):I won't be using McCarthy since he isn't eligible under the 1900 rule.
Tommy McCarthy NL
Ssupfoo, I tried to use Kyle Lohse a couple seasons ago but couldn't since he had not yet completed his 12th MLB season. Now I see he is on the blacklist. Was he ever actually used by anyone or is that listing from when I was going to use him but didn't?
mac... I feel like Lohse was used, but looking through the league records, I don't see him in any seasons that would've started after he finished his 12th year. So I'll pull him off the blacklist. Go ahead and use him... Nice catch.