All Forums > SimLeague Baseball > SimLeagues LIVE > 'Two-n-Two' MVP/Cy Young League - FULL
6/4/2014 1:09 PM

2000 Jeff Kent

Timestamp: 2014-06-04 17:08:08 UTC

6/4/2014 1:13 PM

  1. 1966 Roberto Clemente
  2. 1997 Larry Walker
Timestamp: 2014-06-04 17:10:54 UTC

  1. 1995 Greg Maddux
  2. 1983 LaMarr Hoyt
Timestamp: 2014-06-04 17:12:34 UTC
6/4/2014 3:39 PM
I'll take a mulligan on LaMarr Hoyt and then I will be in.
8/2/2014 10:41 PM
The commish has gone AWOL.  ALL the owners need the transaction deadline removed as this is a predominantly AAA-based league.  Commish ratedpg_13 nowhere to be found.  joshkvt already ticketed you requesting this.
8/2/2014 11:58 PM
Only 5 owners met minimum so far (at 37 I'm not worried about myself, I could be 2nd owner in NL to reach minimum) .... With about 3/4 of the season gone, most people have about 40 games to play, wonder if pushing back 2 weeks may allow many teams to catch up on minimum ... 
of 11
All Forums > SimLeague Baseball > SimLeagues LIVE > 'Two-n-Two' MVP/Cy Young League - FULL

Terms of Use Customer Support Privacy Statement

Popular on WhatIfSports site: Baseball Simulation | College Basketball Game | College Football Game | Online Baseball Game | Hockey Simulation | NFL Picks | College Football Picks | Sports Games

© 1999-, Inc. All rights reserved. WhatIfSports is a trademark of, Inc. SimLeague, SimMatchup and iSimNow are trademarks or registered trademarks of Electronic Arts, Inc. Used under license. The names of actual companies and products mentioned herein may be the trademarks of their respective owners.