I was going through my site mail trying to delete some old messages when I accidentally hit the block button instead of the delete button. I really had no intention of blocking that user. When I clicked the box next to that user's name, it did not give me an "unblock" tab. Has anyone had the same thing happen and how was it resolved? Thank you.