Leaving diviison 3 for division 2 Topic

Ok, so it all makes sense now.
6/16/2016 2:37 PM
Yep, I'll stop mocking.
6/18/2016 10:25 AM
Posted by CoachWard95 on 6/16/2016 2:15:00 PM (view original):
Posted by cornfused on 6/16/2016 12:05:00 PM (view original):
CoachWard is an elaborate trick by a performance artist, right? Like, Tony Clifton-style stuff?

Or just special needs? I'm having trouble figuring out whether to laugh or be sad.
"Tony Clifton" Just looked him up no I am not a different person CoachWard is my real last name. I have a genetic disorder where one of my chromosomes is deleted. But other than that I wanted to be a coach when I grew up but also did music when I was young. I was a football coach for a rec league at the age of 18. I an not a special need kid I went to public school.
A short bus window licker?

You know, you could always consult your "notes" on where you should go when you move up. I'm sure the answer is in there somewhere and, *** forbid it's not, then look really hard and I'm sure you'll see a sign. Maybe a burning bush or a busted up old rock or a plague of locusts or something.
6/18/2016 3:55 PM
Posted by emy1013 on 6/18/2016 3:55:00 PM (view original):
Posted by CoachWard95 on 6/16/2016 2:15:00 PM (view original):
Posted by cornfused on 6/16/2016 12:05:00 PM (view original):
CoachWard is an elaborate trick by a performance artist, right? Like, Tony Clifton-style stuff?

Or just special needs? I'm having trouble figuring out whether to laugh or be sad.
"Tony Clifton" Just looked him up no I am not a different person CoachWard is my real last name. I have a genetic disorder where one of my chromosomes is deleted. But other than that I wanted to be a coach when I grew up but also did music when I was young. I was a football coach for a rec league at the age of 18. I an not a special need kid I went to public school.
A short bus window licker?