Thank You Topic

Just a note to thank you, for this game, it was fun. I love the premise and idea.
Mostly though thanks for the honesty.
It is obvious I know nothing of coaching footall.
You could have strung me along, and made division 3 easy, maybe you did, a d built up the fantasy to get me to commit to many more seasons
You did not, you programmed the AI even to total honesty and even though I studied and agonized allowed the truth to be demonstrated to the tune of a 49-3 deficit....at half time.
Thus saving me from subscribing to multiple seasons of frustration and futility.
Seriously I thank you from saving me from wasting the money.
Tim
8/2/2016 3:47 AM
Posted by TBarnes on 8/2/2016 3:47:00 AM (view original):
Just a note to thank you, for this game, it was fun. I love the premise and idea.
Mostly though thanks for the honesty.
It is obvious I know nothing of coaching footall.
You could have strung me along, and made division 3 easy, maybe you did, a d built up the fantasy to get me to commit to many more seasons
You did not, you programmed the AI even to total honesty and even though I studied and agonized allowed the truth to be demonstrated to the tune of a 49-3 deficit....at half time.
Thus saving me from subscribing to multiple seasons of frustration and futility.
Seriously I thank you from saving me from wasting the money.
Tim