free HD is back?? Topic

actually with the freehd you cannot use FSS, unless you buy another season, just to clarify
5/5/2013 1:57 AM
This post has a rating of , which is below the default threshold.
Posted by dahsdebater on 5/5/2013 2:25:00 AM (view original):
You can send scouting trips, though.
And disrupt someones recruiting as seen by the user that had all his recruits poached.

To play devil's advocate, it's to reel new users in, I suppose, to grow the userbase. 

5/5/2013 2:42 AM
its actually the only reason I started playing this game, but that was before FSS was ever created.
5/5/2013 11:34 AM
I think freeHD is a necessary evil, you're not going to get new members in the door for $12.95 a season. And most won't give it a shot for $4.95. If somebody told you right now there was a new basketball game you needed to try, only $4.95 for like 2 months, would you do it? Most likely, no. 
5/5/2013 12:10 PM
The "cheating" racket is best when you only pay $4.95 for your "other" team
5/5/2013 12:46 PM