Newbie in 9 leagues Topic

I've been looking for owners to fill a current league I'm in. As I looked through the leagues for prospective owners, I came across a guy in Mike Greenwell. He is a new owner, not one game under his belt. And he is signed up for 9 leagues!!! When I was a newbie, I was overwhelmed by how much information there was to absorb, and it took me quite a few seasons to get a handle on things. Still learn something new every day. And here we have a newbie jumping in with 9 leagues to start. I'm sure WIS is thrilled with the influx of money, but I'm also sure how the owners in the 9 leagues are going to feel when he crashes and burns.
10/22/2013 7:52 AM
Could be an alias.
10/22/2013 7:57 AM
you should check out this guy

Doesn't look quite so bad til you realize he joined less than a year ago, and back in May he had ZERO completed seasons.
10/22/2013 8:00 AM
the world standings page doesn't tell me which guy it is
10/22/2013 10:10 AM
Posted by sergei91 on 10/22/2013 10:10:00 AM (view original):
the world standings page doesn't tell me which guy it is
Strange.

Here's the correct link.

10/22/2013 12:02 PM
he's in one of my leagues
10/22/2013 2:26 PM
How could he not be?
10/22/2013 2:30 PM
He's in two of my leagues. What's funny is that he's been very friendly to me in one, and very anti-booger in the other. Hard to keep who ye like straight when yer spread so thin! Lol.
10/22/2013 2:39 PM
That must cost a pretty penny to fund.
10/22/2013 4:36 PM
My guess is he's retired and has a lot of extra time on his hands.. 
10/22/2013 6:02 PM
now he's not in one of my leagues
10/22/2013 10:00 PM
Stonewalter is retired.  He was an actor who appeared as the doctor in " A Few Good Men" (Dr. Stone)
10/23/2013 11:21 AM
Posted by mchalesarmy on 10/22/2013 8:00:00 AM (view original):
you should check out this guy

Doesn't look quite so bad til you realize he joined less than a year ago, and back in May he had ZERO completed seasons.