41 REASONS WHY HILLARY MUST GO TO PRISON Topic

RUSH: The Hillary sound bite, this is again on CNN with Wolf Blitzer. It's from an interview she's got coming later with Jake Tapper. And Tapper says, "Donald Trump has had some rather personal and pointed tweets out there. Have you learned anything from watching the way that Republicans dealt with him in primaries that will inform you how you will deal with such an unconventional candidate like Trump in the general election?"

HILLARY: Well, you know, remember, I have a lot of experience dealing with men who sometimes get off the reservation in the way they behave and how they speak.

RUSH: Oooooh!

HILLARY: I'm not going to deal with their temper tantrums or their bullying or their efforts to try to provoke me.

RUSH: What?

HILLARY: He can say whatever he wants to say about me. I could really care less.

RUSH: Hillary Clinton says that she has a lot of experience dealing with men who sometimes get off the reservation in the way they behave and how they speak? She's the most cheated-on woman in America. And then she says she's not gonna deal with their temper tantrums and their bullying? Well, who is she talking about that's gone off the reservation on her? Holy smokes here.

5/2/2016 4:44 PM
SO THERE YOU HAVE IT> The plastic fantastic lover.

Had a kid only because the polls said it would make her husband more re-electable.

Made a pact. Calculated for her whole life. Knowing she could bail at any point.

Open marriage and only throwing ashtrays because her husband got caught.

Her husband caught on teenage island and it no longer matters because 20 years and countless scandals mean nothing.

The left has managed to take over the courts and the educational curriculum via federal tax dollars stolen from the people and funneled into the corrupt genesis of the total destruction of the opposition. This is not a half measure.