Most Important Ratings for Motion / M2M Topic

I'm in my first year of HD and starting to get a feel for how to game plan etc. However, I've yet to experience the recruiting aspect of the game. My team only has 1 Sr, and the remainder of the players are all at B or B+ at Motion / M2M, so I'm not planning on changing that up. I would think that in a motion offense, passing and ball handling should be pretty important, but I've read alot about athleticism, speed, and WE carrying a lot of weight. I'd be curious to hear from some of your Hall of Famers and appreciate any advice you could share for what ratings I should focus on. The position I have to fill is PF. However, any "across the board" advice that could apply for any position, I'd appreciate that too!
1/22/2017 3:51 PM
Posted by killer_hogs on 1/22/2017 3:51:00 PM (view original):
I'm in my first year of HD and starting to get a feel for how to game plan etc. However, I've yet to experience the recruiting aspect of the game. My team only has 1 Sr, and the remainder of the players are all at B or B+ at Motion / M2M, so I'm not planning on changing that up. I would think that in a motion offense, passing and ball handling should be pretty important, but I've read alot about athleticism, speed, and WE carrying a lot of weight. I'd be curious to hear from some of your Hall of Famers and appreciate any advice you could share for what ratings I should focus on. The position I have to fill is PF. However, any "across the board" advice that could apply for any position, I'd appreciate that too!
I ran motion my first four season but lacked experience in hd in general. What I know is, it is ran through guards. Tommy Puckett is number 3 in the school history while I ran the program in Allen division 3.
Stats:
GP GS MIN FG% FG3% FT% OREB REB AST TO STL BLK PF PTS
27 21 22.6 .354 .352 .821 0.3 0.8 1.0 4.4 1.8 0.0 3.8 25.2
27 27 27.1 .427 .396 .753 0.2 0.8 1.4 3.1 1.1 0.0 4.1 19.2