Where the heck are the updates Topic

I'm new to this game. I like it, but there are some issues. I sent an email with great suggestions and I get a brief thank you. Look at this article from 5 years ago in the developer chat. Where the heck are these updates. Does anyone know?

https://www.whatifsports.com/devchat/devchat.asp?chatid=96
1/24/2017 9:49 PM
If it's not happening due to lack of funds, just say it. You guys could make a lot more money on this though if you made some key improvements, especially ones that would make trading players a lot more user friendly and interactive.
1/24/2017 9:50 PM
Updates used to be frequent however, once the site was sold to FoxSports, the investment in the product changed
1/24/2017 10:14 PM
HD gets priority. We are a back burner program...we apparently aren't worthy of their time and effort...
1/24/2017 10:32 PM
This could be a monster money maker if they made some key improvements. Its all about making trades, and the tool here is awful. If i wanna find a solid catcher to trade for i have to jump into every team one by one.

also, whats the deal with guys who run 5 plus seasons at once. Are they friends of the programmers? Do you think people are spending 13 bucks on experiment seasons?
1/24/2017 10:54 PM
5? There are still some with 50+ seasons going. We used to have many, many more themes running.
1/24/2017 11:01 PM
Some are successful enough to accumulate a lot of credits to add more teams. And yes, some spend a lot here...no different than the crowd spending at World of Warcraft...
1/24/2017 11:03 PM
Used to have a lot more people here. A LOT. But you know how big companies like FoxSports are...
1/24/2017 11:39 PM
Posted by bayridgeguy on 1/24/2017 10:54:00 PM (view original):
This could be a monster money maker if they made some key improvements. Its all about making trades, and the tool here is awful. If i wanna find a solid catcher to trade for i have to jump into every team one by one.