Four Way Battle Topic

Yeah Mike, just get in arguments with coaches who have won 80 million more games than you. You literally think anyone cares in real life about what happens in HD? No people don't. But it matters when people like you argue with great coaches about their teams and how the game works. They know better than you.
3/1/2017 11:26 AM
You know what, I got a bachelor party next weekend in NYC. I'm going to try to pick up a chick using HD as a pickup line. I've definitely used worse lines so I'm hopeful. I'll report back in about 2 weeks.

Edit - she won't be a stripper or 'working girl'. That would be cheating.
3/1/2017 11:41 AM
We need options when we lose, that's what I
am saying. Losing is part of the game, I accept it.
"You need options BEFORE you lose.
But, barring that, there are options AFTER you lose. But they're not as good as your first choice. Nor should they be."

zorzii, it would help everybody help you if you could tell us honestly:
A. Do you want to be rewarded with a win and at least semi-rewarded even when you lose?
B. Are you fully aware that options BEFORE the decision are key, but just continue to argue anyway?
Thanks. This could save everybody some time.
3/1/2017 11:52 AM
Posted by CoachSpud on 3/1/2017 11:52:00 AM (view original):
But, barring that, there are options AFTER you lose. But they're not as good as your first choice. Nor should they be."

A. Do you want to be rewarded with a win and at least semi-rewarded even when you lose?
B. Are you fully aware that options BEFORE the decision are key, but just continue to argue anyway?
A. I want some resources back when I lose a vh-h or a vh-vh... If I am moderate, I screwed up I understand not getting anything. I truly understand that ap used every cycle is gone.