Is there room for another show?

I think so.

I'm putting together a show that is for us all. Not focusing too much on any single world.

Should be good.

I have it finished but I am waiting for a sitemail back from another coach before I share.

I'll give some more details soon. Like a few hours soon.
2/17/2017 12:42 AM
I'm probably going to post the link to the show in am hour or so.

I discussed some private messages and need to get the okay to share those discussions before I proceede. But I've been waiting for a response for 14 hours now...

This is my first attempt at creating audio content for this game. I was kinda nervous for the first 10 minutes or so. Don't know why.

I say the term "iI think" or "I believe" ALOT. My bad.

Also the first 55 seconds are unbearable because the introduction music is too loud. Once again, my bad.
2/17/2017 11:12 AM
Part one: talk about my show a little. Then I talk about rules, forums, collusion and all that juicy stuff.

Part two: Some recruiting talk. Then scheduling.

Part three: Game Planing and strategies. Then a little about myself.
2/17/2017 11:17 AM
Awesome! Please post the link to the recording, as I probably won't be able to attend live.
2/17/2017 11:41 AM
Looking forward to it CHRONDON84!!
2/17/2017 11:42 AM
I bet a ton of people get upset at me after part one.

I can feel it coming. Lol.
2/17/2017 12:16 PM
Posted by chrondon84 on 2/17/2017 12:16:00 PM (view original):
I bet a ton of people get upset at me after part one.

I can feel it coming. Lol.
It's your show. If they get upset they can produce their own content in response. Your show your voice just be yourself.
2/17/2017 12:19 PM
Amen!
2/17/2017 12:28 PM
Enough Teasing. Put Up The Link Already! More Inappropriate Use Of Capital Letters!
2/17/2017 1:59 PM

Search Criteria

Terms of Use Customer Support Privacy Statement