How long would it take to fix this? Topic

This post has a rating of , which is below the default threshold.
They are not working on it. I had the same thing happened to me and I got really ******.
8/16/2017 8:49 PM
I'm submitting my second ticket regarding this now. I've had it happen to me three or four times. I worry about it every season now.
8/16/2017 9:02 PM
I am sending one too
8/16/2017 9:57 PM
"I am not a programmer, so this is an honest question. I just lost a whenever recruit on the first cycle. Was solidly in the lead at Very high with everyone else at very low. First cycle comes up and Bam - he signs with Tulsa, who I could not even see on the considering list because they start with a T and were more than 10 down on the list."

What would you have done differently if you had seen Tulsa on the list?
8/16/2017 10:39 PM
https://www.whatifsports.com/hd/RecruitProfile/ConsideringList.aspx?rid=4119798

Interesting that he came from VL to knock you all the way down to Moderate in one cycle.

If Tulsa could do it, I'd have to assume any of the other VL schools could theoretically have done the same thing... but knowing one of them was human could have made a big difference.
8/16/2017 10:59 PM (edited)
Posted by l80r20 on 8/16/2017 10:39:00 PM (view original):
"I am not a programmer, so this is an honest question. I just lost a whenever recruit on the first cycle. Was solidly in the lead at Very high with everyone else at very low. First cycle comes up and Bam - he signs with Tulsa, who I could not even see on the considering list because they start with a T and were more than 10 down on the list."

What would you have done differently if you had seen Tulsa on the list?
I would have put enough effort into him to be sure I was able to win the recruit.
8/16/2017 11:16 PM
Posted by kcsundevil on 8/16/2017 10:59:00 PM (view original):
https://www.whatifsports.com/hd/RecruitProfile/ConsideringList.aspx?rid=4119798