LEAVE MY ELEVATOR ALONE Topic

who cares when it was? I can't really tell if the picture shows him actually groping, or only pretending to. She says he groped her. Either way it was a stupid prank to pull. As far as the kiss, she says he harangued into agreeing to it. If that is true, I think that could be considered sexual assault (although I am not a lawyer and I don't play one on TV). That was also a stupid move on his part.
11/16/2017 7:26 PM
i said it was stupid....my point is that it wasnt so horrible as to justify expulsion...that is my point....she said it was groping based on the picture btw..she was sleeping.
what he did was terrible but it was juvenile and immature...i would not call it sexual assault.
even if it met some technical definition of some type of misdemeanor crime....no jurisdiction would prosecute someone for the photo or the kiss with those circumstances........just not serious enough.
11/16/2017 9:20 PM (edited)
MY 1997 LIST RANKED

1. BLUR - BLUR
2. BEN FOLDS 5 - WHATEVER AND EVER AMEN - brick
3. BETTY SERVEERT - DUST BUNNY
4. PAUL MCCARTNEY - FLAMING PIE
5. JAMES TAYLOR - HOURGLASS
6. SUPERGRASS - IN IT FOR THE MONEY
7.PATTI SMITH - PEACE AND NOISE
8. JOHN FOGERTY - BLUE MOON SWAMP
9. YES - KEY TO ASCENSION 2
10. OLD 97s - TOO FAR TO CARE
11/16/2017 11:55 PM (edited)
alonzo ball really stinks and he shoots like someone who played in the 1930s.....i think prime bob cousy would be able to step in today and be better then Ball.....call him lucille ball.
11/16/2017 11:59 PM
Why? Does he only have one testicle? We had a guy back in school that had red (Flaming) hair and was rumoured to only have one testicle.........
You can guess what his nickname ended up............. Boys are so cruel........... and men are such dogs. Nuff said on that subject.
11/17/2017 10:14 AM
I know I kinda dissed the whole list concept (sorry Dino, you have a right to like lists!) I can see why some might find good things about a music list.