Gameplanning Help!! Topic

Hey, so I’ve been playing this game for a little over a year now but apparently I still have a lot to learn about gameplanning. I was hoping somebody with a proven track record would be willing to sitemail me with some pointers. I’ve previously spoken with 0nly who gave me great advice on recruiting and I definitely have been more successful in that aspect. My team (Mount St. Mary’s) has never been stronger, but I still find myself losing to way too many SIM’s as 20+ point favorites and I lose to pretty much every human I play against. Any help would be appreciated. Thanks!
1/5/2018 5:58 PM
Side note: I just now noticed I’ve been upgraded to “Hall of Famer” lol guess they set a very low bar.
1/5/2018 5:59 PM
I'm no expert and, if you already know this, ignore me. It's not for you.

SIMAI always starts the highest overall at a given position, never starts with uptempo/slow down, and plays (0) D.
1/5/2018 6:09 PM
Honestly, no idea why you lost to Delaware. Against SIMS, I go +1 always, and I set adjustments to if losing. Your 96 per would be +2 3pts if I was coaching your team. I think I would of doubled his 100lp just to give him no chance of a win...
1/5/2018 6:13 PM
Posted by zorzii on 1/5/2018 6:13:00 PM (view original):
Honestly, no idea why you lost to Delaware. Against SIMS, I go +1 always, and I set adjustments to if losing. Your 96 per would be +2 3pts if I was coaching your team. I think I would of doubled his 100lp just to give him no chance of a win...