DH52 LXI Evals Topic

I'm sorry this took so long to get started, I will try to get something out as soon as possible. (Please note that I took the time to write out as soon as possible instead of ASAP.) I've never done this before so let's just agree before I get started that if you don't agree with me I'm wrong. I also plan to write something now and update it later. Cheers.
5/24/2018 3:05 PM
big thirsty - Wilt Chamberlain, Shawn Marion, Terry Porter, Ray Allen, Willis Reed: Wilt is the best player in the SIM, so that's nice. A lot of people seem to have trouble winning with Wilt in draft leagues since you have to wait so long to pick again, but you seem to be heading in a good direction. You have a good inside/outside offense, pretty good defense, enough passing, enough rebounding. I can't really say in or out at this point since this is the first team that I've looked at so far, but I like what you have going. ( I worry that I'm going to like everyone and I will have 32 teams making the playoffs.)

Edit - Yes, I am aware that there are only 24 teams in a league. Yes, I am aware that only 12 of them actually make the playoffs.

UPDATE: First of all, I think it's a huge mistake when you can get Wilt Chamberlain in a draft league and you don't use the 1966-67 season. The defense in the backcourt is a bit weak and can be exploited by some teams. There is another Terry Porter which would have given you better offense and better defense and more three point shooting. I think this team is not bad, it just could have been better.
6/5/2018 6:21 PM (edited)