FBD's 2000th Team Celebration ~The Party's Started Topic

Stadiums I've seen games at ... I forgot to list those.

Dodger Stadium
Angel Stadium/Edison Field
Petco Park
Jack Murphy Stadium
Candlestick Park
AT&T Park/Pac Bell Park
HHH Metrodome
Veterans Stadium

Stood outside of: Wrigley Field, Fenway Park, Chase Field
Seen football but not baseball at: LA Coliseum

Wish that list were longer.
8/8/2020 6:51 PM (edited)
I failed to list my bio so I'll correct that now. I was born & raised in Columbus Ohio in 1963. Started my lifelong fandom of the Reds (& Cowboys in the NFL). in the 70's. My dad, who was born in 1941 took us to a few games at Riverfront Stadium during the Big Red Machine days. I graduated from Walnut Ridge HS in Columbus in 1981. After graduating from college we lived in Cincinnati for 5 years. While there until moving away in late 1992 I attended several more games. The only other stadiums I've seen MLB games were in Toronto & St. Louis. I played Strat-O-Matic and several other Baseball games including the trading card game keeping box scores along the way. When I was a Youth Pastor I even played with some of my teens. I discovered WhatIfSports and joined in 2001 and, except for about a year, have been playing ever since.
8/8/2020 6:30 PM