#397
Category: Gridiron Dynasty
  Sub-Category    
#397 Players Q. If I remove a player's redshirt, how will he respond?
  A.

If a player was negatively effected by his redshirt status, then some of these effects could be reversed, but not all. When the reshirt is removed (number of games into the season) plays a large role in how the player will respond. As a general rule, players don't like to use a year of eligibility to play in 1 or 2 games.


To reference this article use the following URL:

https://www.whatifsports.com/knowledgebase/KB_Article_Details.aspx?kbid=397