T H E M E   I N F O R M A T I O N
Name:Worst Teams in History Random Twist VOwner:onezero
Description:FREE AGENT LIST: NO TRADE CLAUSE--1912 Joe Jackson--1914 Walter Johnson--1918 Babe Ruth--1930 Gabby Hartnett--1931 Babe Herman--1934 Van Mungo--1937 Jim Turner--1942 Harlond Clift--1948 Joe Dimaggio--1953 Warren Spahn--1955 Bob Buhl--1967 Joe Horlen--1970 Carl Yastrzemski--1973 Joe Morgan--1979 Willie Wilson--1982 Steve Sax--1985 Mark Bailey--1989 Scott Garrelts--1992 Danny Tartabull--1997 Roger Clemens--1998 Greg Maddux--2000 Pedro Martinez--2006 Chris Carpenter--2008 Tim Lincecum
Summary:View Theme SummaryForum:None
4 There was a problem loading this league's standings or this league no longer exists. Please contact customer support >>.


New [Terms of Use] [Customer Support] New [Privacy Statement]

1999-2018 WhatIfSports.com, Inc. All rights reserved.

WhatIfSports is a trademark of WhatIfSports.com, Inc. SimLeague, SimMatchup and iSimNow are trademarks or registered trademarks of Electronic Arts, Inc. Used under license. The names of actual companies and products mentioned herein may be the trademarks of their respective owners.