T H E M E   I N F O R M A T I O N
Name:1975 Original Franchise Progressive LeagueOwner:derek2hof
Description:Congratulations to the St. Louis Cardinals on winning the championship! Also, AAA players are not to be used but rather for unbalanced trades only. 1975 MVPs Joe Morgan and Fred Lynn. 1975 Cy Youngs Tom Seaver and Jim Palmer. 1975 Rookies of the Year John "the Count" Montefusco and Fred Lynn. World Series Reds over Red Sox in 7.
Summary:View Theme SummaryForum:None
4 There was a problem loading this league's standings or this league no longer exists. Please contact customer support >>.


New [Terms of Use] [Customer Support] New [Privacy Statement]

1999-2018 WhatIfSports.com, Inc. All rights reserved.

WhatIfSports is a trademark of WhatIfSports.com, Inc. SimLeague, SimMatchup and iSimNow are trademarks or registered trademarks of Electronic Arts, Inc. Used under license. The names of actual companies and products mentioned herein may be the trademarks of their respective owners.