T H E M E   I N F O R M A T I O N
Name:Super Secret Franchise Progressive LeagueOwner:JAMESA
Description:Pick a season from your franchise (1967-current). Each season can only be used once. Must use stadium used by your team in chosen season. Eligible teams can choose free agent(s) from following franchises: New York Yankees, Pittsburgh Pirates, Colorado Rockies, Seattle Mariners. Tiebreaker rules apply to owner franchises selecting same season. Alignment by winning pct (highest to lowest). See forum for complete rules.
Summary:View Theme SummaryForum:View
4 There was a problem loading this league's standings or this league no longer exists. Please contact customer support >>.


New [Terms of Use] [Customer Support] New [Privacy Statement]

1999-2018 WhatIfSports.com, Inc. All rights reserved.

WhatIfSports is a trademark of WhatIfSports.com, Inc. SimLeague, SimMatchup and iSimNow are trademarks or registered trademarks of Electronic Arts, Inc. Used under license. The names of actual companies and products mentioned herein may be the trademarks of their respective owners.