T H E M E   I N F O R M A T I O N
Name:1976 Original Franchise Progressive LeagueOwner:derek2hof
Description:Congratulations to the Chicago White Sox on winning the championship! Also, AAA players are not to be used but rather for unbalanced trades only. 1976 MVPs Joe Morgan and Thurman Munson. 1976 Cy Youngs Randy Jones and Jim Palmer. 1975 Rookies of the Year Pat Zachry Butch Metzger and Mark "The Bird" Fidrych. World Series Reds over Yankees in 4.
Summary:View Theme SummaryForum:None
4 There was a problem loading this league's standings or this league no longer exists. Please contact customer support >>.


New [Terms of Use] [Customer Support] New [Privacy Statement]

1999-2018 WhatIfSports.com, Inc. All rights reserved.

WhatIfSports is a trademark of WhatIfSports.com, Inc. SimLeague, SimMatchup and iSimNow are trademarks or registered trademarks of Electronic Arts, Inc. Used under license. The names of actual companies and products mentioned herein may be the trademarks of their respective owners.