T H E M E   I N F O R M A T I O N
Name:1977 No Whining ProgressiveOwner:contrarian23
Description:Season 17 of the NWP, with 4 new expansion teams. Welcome to Milwaukee, Seattle, New York, and San Diego. We are using standard OL format this year: 24 teams, 6 divisions, 8 playoff teams, interleague play. Congrats to Detroit on winning their 2nd title in 1976.
Summary:View Theme SummaryForum:None
4 There was a problem loading this league's standings or this league no longer exists. Please contact customer support >>.


New [Terms of Use] [Customer Support] New [Privacy Statement]

1999-2018 WhatIfSports.com, Inc. All rights reserved.

WhatIfSports is a trademark of WhatIfSports.com, Inc. SimLeague, SimMatchup and iSimNow are trademarks or registered trademarks of Electronic Arts, Inc. Used under license. The names of actual companies and products mentioned herein may be the trademarks of their respective owners.