T H E M E   I N F O R M A T I O N
Name:1978 Original Franchise Progressive LeagueOwner:derek2hof
Description:Congratulations to Rattlers and rbrch for reaching the World Series! Rattlers's Oakland A's won the series in 6 games. Also, AAA players are not to be used but rather for unbalanced trades only. 1978 MVPs Dave Parker and Jim Rice. 1978 Cy Youngs Gaylord Perry and Ron Guidry. 1978 Rookies of the Year Bob Horner and Lou Whitaker. World Series Yankees over Dodgers in 6 ... Again!
Summary:View Theme SummaryForum:None
4 There was a problem loading this league's standings or this league no longer exists. Please contact customer support >>.


New [Terms of Use] [Customer Support] New [Privacy Statement]

1999-2018 WhatIfSports.com, Inc. All rights reserved.

WhatIfSports is a trademark of WhatIfSports.com, Inc. SimLeague, SimMatchup and iSimNow are trademarks or registered trademarks of Electronic Arts, Inc. Used under license. The names of actual companies and products mentioned herein may be the trademarks of their respective owners.