Theme League Information
2007 No Whining Progressive
Season 47 of the NWP! 2007 saw the Boston Red Sox dominate MLB all season, culminating with winning their second World Series in 4 seasons, thrashing the Curse of the Bambino for good. Many former legends were reaching the last chapter of their career's, as MLB entered a new era that would be dominated by youth. Thank you all for being part of this league! **Don't forget: No using SIM generated AAA, and trade deadline is game 120.**
There was a problem loading this league's standings or this league no longer exists. Please contact customer support >>.

[Terms of Use] [Customer Support] [Privacy Statement]