Theme League Information
2009 No Whining Progressive
Season 49 of the NWP! 2009 was a return to glory for the storied New York Yankees, as they won their 27th championship after a nine year gap, defeating the defending champion Philadelphia Phillies in the World Series. Thank you all for being part of this league! **Don't forget: No using SIM generated AAA, and trade deadline is game 120.**
There was a problem loading this league's standings or this league no longer exists. Please contact customer support >>.

[Terms of Use] [Customer Support] [Privacy Statement]