Theme League Information
2014 Icon Progressive
In 2014 the San Francisco Giants won their 3rd title in five years, defeating the Royals in 7. Clayton Kershaw and Mike Trout took home MVP honors, Kershaw and Corey Kluber won the Cy Young, while Jose Abreu and Jacob deGrom led the rookies. Let's see how things line up here. Good luck, everyone!
There was a problem loading this league's standings or this league no longer exists. Please contact customer support >>.

[Terms of Use] [Customer Support] [Privacy Statement]