Theme League Information
The Dirty Dozen 1957 Season
Welcome back for another season for this 12 team progressive. 1957 had Milwaukee Braves with Lew Burdette, Warren Spahn, Hank Aaron and Eddie Matthews winning the world series in 7 games over the NY Yankees with Mickey Mantle, Whitey Ford and Yogi Berra. Other stars included Billy Pierce, Willie Mays and Minnie Minoso. '57 was also the swan song for Ebbets field and Polo Park (though Mets were there 5 years later) as MLB moved to California. So who will win our league this season?
There was a problem loading this league's standings or this league no longer exists. Please contact customer support >>.

[Terms of Use] [Customer Support] [Privacy Statement]